Meeting Minutes

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Archived Meeting Minutes (2009-2010)


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer

Conservation Commission Special Meeting

  • Date: 05/22/2019 7:00 PM  
  • Location: Town Hall -Room 201/201A
MAY 22, 2019

Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Westport Conservation Commission pursuant to the Connecticut Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Act, and the Regulations for the Protection and Preservation of Inland Wetlands and Watercourses of the Town of Westport (IWW Regulations) to be held on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 in the Room 201/201A at 7:00 p.m. of the Westport Town Hall, 110 Myrtle Avenue. The Commission shall meet to take such action under the purview of the Town’s IWW Regulations and the Waterway Protection Line Ordinance as the meeting may determine with regard to the following:

Public Meeting: 7:00 p.m., Room 201/201A

107 Old Rd.: Discussion and possible vote on draft Stipulated Settlement Agreement of the case of Amy L.Y.Day, Executrix of the Estate of Catherine D. Fleming vs.the Westport Conservation Commission as it relates to the denial of Application #IWW-10450-17 and #WPL-10488-17 for a four (4) lot open space subdivision. Said settlement proposes two lots. Although this is not a public hearing, the public is invited to attend and speak. 

The Commission may not open new business on the agenda after 10:00 p.m. at the discretion of the Chairman.  This includes applications scheduled for public hearings.  Items shall be continued or rescheduled to a later date as necessary.

Anna Rycenga To be published TWICE
Chairman Once on Friday, May 10, 2019 and
Conservation Commission Once on Friday, May 17, 2019

CC: Town Clerk; First Selectman; Town Attorney; Director of Planning & Zoning; RTM Moderator; Chair RTM Environment Committee 
Return to full list >>