The members of the following Boards and Commissions are electors of Westport. An elector is defined as an individual who is a resident of Westport and is registered to vote in Westport.

Animal Control Officer

Architectural Review Board

Area Nine Cable Council

Arts Advisory Committee

Beautification Committee

Blight Prevention Board

Boating Advisory Committee

Building Board of Appeals

Celebrate Westport Committee

Coleytown Middle School Building Committee (CMSBC)

Commission for Senior Services

Commission on People with Disabilities

Conservation Commission

Dangerous Dog Hearing Board

Downtown Plan Implementation Committee

Fair Housing Agent

Flood and Erosion Control Board

Golf Advisory Committee

Harbor Committee

Harbor Master

The Historic District Commission

Housing Authority

Human Services Commission

International Hospitality Committee

Justice of the Peace

Levitt Pavilion for Performing Arts Committee

Maintenance Study Committee

"Make a Difference Day" Committee

Municipal Agent for the Elderly

Municipal Employees Pension Committee

Non-union, Non-supervisory Pension Board

Parks Advisory Committee

Parks and Recreation Commission

Public Site and Building Commission

Racquets Advisory Committee

Saugatuck TOD Master Plan Steering Committee

Selectman's Real Property Committee

Shellfish Commission

Sherwood Mill Pond Committee

Sister Cities Committee

Southwest Regional Mental Health Board

Sustainable Westport

Tax Abatement Committee

TEAM Westport

Tree Board

Tree Warden

United Nations Hospitality Committee

Wakeman Town Farm Committee

Website Redevelopment Steering Committee

WestPAC: Westport Public Arts Collection Committee

Westport Weston Health District

Westport Transit District

Youth Commission