The Commission for Senior Services consists of seven members appointed by the First Selectman for two year terms.

The Commission has all the powers and duties conferred or imposed by the General Statutes and studies of the elderly, such as housing, health, transportation, recreation, and employment.

To learn more about senior programs available in Westport, please click the link below:

Department of Human Services