The Non-Union, Non-supervisory Pension Board and Non-Union, Supervisory Pension Board both have four members each.

Members include the First Selectman, Board of Finance chair, an employee representative, and a resident at large appointed by the Board of Selectmen. Each board oversees general management and administration of the respective pension plan.