The Westport Sister Cities Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to improving human ties and understanding through cultural, trade, and educational exchange with other communities throughout the world. The Association strives to enrich the lives of Westport and Fairfield County residents through participation in such exchanges.

Westport currently has three sister cities:

  1. Marigny, France
  2. St. Petersburg, Russia
  3. Yangzhou, People's Republic of China