Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Farrell, DavidCaptain; Operations Division Police Department(203) 341-6097
Fava, JenniferDirectorParks and Rec. Department(203) 341-5088
Ferrante, Debra Deputy DirectorPersonnel Department(203) 341-1149
Fitzpatrick, KevinPlannerP and Z Department(203) 341-1081
Flug, Eileen LavigneAssistant Town AttorneyADA Coordinator, Town Attorney(203) 341-1043
Francis, EileenOffice Manager Selectmen's Office(203) 341-1111
Frawley, MichaelSuperintendent of FacilitiesPublic Works Department(203) 341-5082
Frey, MaryAdministrative AssistantAssessor's Office(203) 341-1142
Friia, Paul AssessorAssessor's Office(203) 341-1070
Fulton, Amy Administrative AssistantTown Attorney(203) 341-1529
Furtado, MannySuperintendent of Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCF)Public Works Department(203) 341-1120

Most town employees can be contacted through email.  Search for the person you'd like to reach by their last name. If there is no email link we suggest you call the listed phone number.


The street address for Town Hall is:

110 Myrtle Avenue
Westport CT 06880

See this page for address listings of other town facilities