Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Emails will be reviewed during normal business hours. Please be patient as we determine an appropriate response.   
Arciola, SamuelDeputy Chief; Operations DivisionPolice Department(203) 341-6035
Barbieri, DeborahEngineering AssistantPublic Works Department(203) 341-1793
Berglund, MicheleAdministrative AssistantConservation Department(203) 341-1170
Betts, RD, HollyProgram Manager Center for Senior Activities, Human Services Department(203) 341-5096
Bloom, Ira Town AttorneyTown Attorney(203) 227-9545
Bottone, MichelleSocial WorkerHuman Services Department(203) 341-1068
Broadbin, John J.Deputy DirectorPublic Works Department(203) 341-1120
Burns, SharonAccounting AssistantFinance Department(203) 341-1052
Carey, Sheila ControllerFinance Department(203) 341-1055
Carroll, GillianConservation Compliance OfficerConservation Department(203) 341-1170
Cavayero, RuthDeputy Town ClerkTown Clerk's Office(203) 341-1107
Chetcuti, Ralph M.Personnel Director/ Human Resources Director Personnel Department(203) 341-1044
Conrad, GaryFinance DirectorFinance Department(203) 341-1095
Cruz, JoyceRailroad Parking/TicketsPolice Department(203) 341-6052
Daignault, Elaine DirectorHuman Services Department(203) 341-1165
D'Amura, AlanStaff Corporal; Public & Traffic Safety; Property OfficerPolice Department(203) 341-6027
DeMakes, DarrelleGovernment CoordinatorOffice of Information Technology, Selectmen's Office, Website Redevelopment Steering Committee(203) 341-1045
Detmer, DeborahAdministrative AssistantParks and Rec. Department(203) 341-5091
DeVito, DanOperations SupervisorParks and Rec. Department(203) 341-5086
Farrell, DavidCaptain; Operations Division Police Department(203) 341-6097
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 109 items

Most town employees can be contacted through email.  Search for the person you'd like to reach by their last name. If there is no email link we suggest you call the listed phone number.


The street address for Town Hall is:

110 Myrtle Avenue
Westport CT 06880

See this page for address listings of other town facilities